NorCal Racing

Lou Blaney Memorial today at Sharon Speedway

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Mike Lutz was the first local winner taking the 2010 version. Texan Sam Hafertepe, Jr. won in 2011, while Californian Brad Sweet, who now races with …

Source link

You must be logged in to post a comment Login