NorCal Racing

iRacing release Chili Bowl Nationals video teaser

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Past winners of the event include Christopher Bell, Rico Abreu, and Tony Stewart who are all keen iRacing members and are involved in development by providing feedback of dirt oval racing surfaces as well as the cars they race. “It's exciting to finally have Midgets in iRacing” says Kyle Larson.

Source link

You must be logged in to post a comment Login