NorCal Racing

Competitive field ready to roar at Daytona 2018

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

66 Ford GT from Ford Chip Ganassi Racing features exactly the same driver line-up that won a year ago – Joey Hand, Dirk Mueller and Sebastien Bourdais – the overall and Prototype class-winning No. 10 Konica Minolta Cadillac DPi-V.R team from Wayne Taylor Racing features just one…

Source link

You must be logged in to post a comment Login