NorCal Racing

Christopher Bell wins Chili Bowl for second straight year

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Two-time event winner Rico Abreu finished second after a hard battle with Spencer Bayston who finished third. Tanner Thorson worked his way from the C-Main to finish fourth while Ryan Bernall rounded out the top five. New Jersey modified racer Billy Pauch Jr. finished 18th in his first-ever Chili Bowl …

Source link

You must be logged in to post a comment Login