NorCal Racing

Christopher Bell Takes Second Chili Bowl Victory

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Rico Abreu came in second and Spencer Bayston third. The 33rd Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals presented by General Tire will take place January 14-19, 2019. Information on the event will be released in the next few weeks. A Feature (55 Laps): 1. 71W-Christopher Bell, [2]; 2. 97-Rico Abreu, [3]; 3.

Source link

You must be logged in to post a comment Login