NorCal Racing

Chili Bowl: Rico Abreu locks himself into main event in racing return

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Rico Abreu; 2. Tyler Thomas; 3. Kevin Thomas Jr.; 4. Sammy Swindell. B Feature 1 (15 laps, top four transfer): 1. Jake Swanson; 2. Parker Price-Miller ; 3. Colby Copeland; 4. Brady Bacon. B Feature 2: 1. Austin Liggett; 2. Jason McDougal; 3. Brian Shirley; 4. Jeb Sessums;. C Feature 1 (12 laps, top four …

Source link

You must be logged in to post a comment Login