NorCal Racing

Bell wins 2nd straight Chili Bowl for Kunz

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Chili Bowl Finale Feature finish (55 Laps): 1. Christopher Bell; 2. Rico Abreu; 3. Spencer Bayston; 4. Tanner Thorson; 5. Ryan Bernal; 6. Brad Sweet; 7. Justin Grant; 8. Chase Johnson; 9. Kevin Thomas Jr.; 10. Chad Boat; 11. Ryan Robinson; 12. Tyler Courtney; 13. Chris Windom; 14. Logan Seavey; 15.

Source link

You must be logged in to post a comment Login